info@pxi.fund

Fully-fledged timber processing enterprise (active)

In the 2017 the Phoenix Group acquired one of the largest procurers and processors of wood in the south of the Krasnoyarsk territory the GreenHouse Group. Thereby in the 2018 the Phoenix Group entered into one of the leading suppliers of timber to the Asian and European markets with a volume of harvesting and processing in the region of 50 thousand cubic meters of finished products
As of 2020
the GreenHouse group which is part of the Phoenix Group supplied to the Turkish market about 5 thousand cubic meters of kiln-dried sawn timber of the A-C grade in the amount of $1 300 000, to the China market about 10 thousand cubic meters of the A-C grade in the amount of $1 700 000, delivered to the European market finished dry planed products of the larch breed in the amount of 6 thousand cubic meters of grade 0-C in the amount of $2 600 000.
In connection with the current legislation for the supply of sawn timber from the territory of the Russian Federation, it was decided from August 1, 2021 to supply dry planed sawn timber. In this connection, the capacity of the drying complex and equipment for deep processing of wood was increased for 2022.
Under existing contracts, we plan to supply finished planed products worth of $6 900 000 to the countries of the Middle East, Asia and Europe in 2022.
GreenHouse
Timber processing enterprise
Wooden houses
Since 2000, our company has been engaged in the production and construction of houses from wood species: pine, larch and cedar. Rounded logs, profiled beams and manual felling. Wood is used only from Siberia - it is an environmentally friendly product. To date, our company has produced and built more than 500 houses, both middle class and elite. For which we were awarded diplomas at international exhibitions.
We are always glad to see you as our customers and our partners.
Risk information

This material provides general information only and does not take into account your individual objectives, financial situation, needs or circumstances. Before making any investment decision, you should therefore assess whether the material is appropriate for you and obtain financial advice tailored to you having regard to your individual objectives, financial situation, needs and circumstances. This material is not a financial product recommendation or an offer or solicitation with respect to the purchase or sale of any financial product in any jurisdiction.

Any investment is subject to investment risk, including delays on the payment of withdrawal proceeds and the loss of income or the principal invested. While any forecasts, estimates and opinions in this material are made on a reasonable basis, actual future results and operations may differ materially from the forecasts, estimates and opinions set out in this material. No guarantee as to the repayment of capital or the performance of any product or rate of return referred to in this material is made by Phoenix Group.

No part of this material may be reproduced or distributed in any manner without the prior written permission of Phoenix Group.

Copyright © 2018-2021 Phoenix Group. All rights reserved. Phoenix Group and the stylized company logo are registered and unregistered trademarks of Phoenix Group. All other trademarks are those of their respective owners.

info@pxi.fund

Лесоперерабатывающее предприятие (действующее)

Phoenix Group в 2017 году приобрело одного из крупнейших заготовителей и переработчиков древесины на юге Красноярского края – GreenHouse Group. Благодаря этому в 2018 году вошла в одних из лидеров поставщиков древесины на Азиатские и Европейские рынки с объемом заготовки и переработки в районе 50 тысяч кубических метров готовой продукции.
По состоянию на 2020 год
GreenHouse Group входящей в состав Phoenix Group поставила на рынок Турции около 5 тысяч кубических метров пиломатериала камерной сушки сорта А-С на сумму 90 миллионов рублей, на рынок КНР около 10 тысяч кубических метров сорта А-С на сумму 120 миллионов рублей, на рынок Европы поставила готовой сухой строганной продукции породы лиственница в объеме 6 тысяч кубических метров сорта 0-C на сумму 180 миллионов рублей.
В связи со сложившемся законодательством поставки пиломатериалов с территории Российской Федерации, было принято решение с 1 августа 2021 года о поставке пиломатериалов в сухом строганном виде. В связи с чем были увеличены мощности сушильного комплекса и оборудования по глубокой переработки древесины на 2022 год.
По существующим контрактам мы планируем в 2022 году поставить на страны ближнего Востока, Азии и территорию Европы готовой строганной продукции на сумму 480 миллионов рублей.
GreenHouse
Лесоперерабатывающее предприятие
Дома из дерева
Наша компания c 2000 года занимается производством и строительством домов из древесины пород: сосна, лиственница и кедр. Оцилиндрованное бревно, профилированный брус и ручной рубки. Древесина используется только из Сибири - это экологически чистый продукт. На сегодняшний день наша компания произвела и построила более 500 домов как среднего класса, так и элитного. За что мы были удостоены дипломами на международных выставках.
Мы всегда рады видеть вас как нашими заказчиками, так и нашими партнёрами.
Информация о рисках

Этот материал предоставляет только общую информацию и не принимает во внимание Ваши индивидуальные цели, финансовое положение, потребности или обстоятельства. Поэтому, прежде чем принимать какое-либо инвестиционное решение, Вам следует оценить, подходит ли Вам материал, и получить финансовую консультацию с учетом Ваших индивидуальных целей, финансового положения, потребностей и обстоятельств. Этот материал не является рекомендацией по финансовому продукту, предложением или приглашением в отношении покупки или продажи любого финансового продукта в любой юрисдикции.

Любая инвестиция подвержена инвестиционному риску, включая задержки с выплатой выручки при снятии средств и потерю дохода или вложенной основной суммы. Хотя любые прогнозы, оценки и мнения в этом материале сделаны на разумной основе, фактические будущие результаты и операции могут существенно отличаться от прогнозов, оценок и мнений, изложенных в этом материале. Phoenix Group не дает никаких гарантий в отношении возврата капитала или прибыльности по любому продукту или нормы прибыли, упомянутых в этом материале.

Никакая часть этого материала не может быть воспроизведена или распространена каким-либо образом без предварительного письменного разрешения Phoenix Group.

Авторские права © 2018-2021 Phoenix Group. Все права защищены. Phoenix Group и стилизованный логотип компании являются зарегистрированными и незарегистрированными товарными знаками Phoenix Group. Все остальные товарные знаки принадлежат их соответствующим владельцам.