info@pxi.fund

Groundwater development (in hold)

The Phoenix Group has a stable position in the field of logging and deep processing of wood in the south of the Krasnoyarsk territory, being the largest supplier of sawn timber to the Asian and Central Asian markets, the markets of the Middle East and Europe.
The Phoenix Group
began investing in October 2021 in a new investment area for the production of drinking and mineral water from Artesian springs located in the Southern part of the Eastern Sayan Ridge. This part of the Sayan mountains is considered one of the most environmentally friendly places on the planet. It has never been used industrially. This part of the planet where water can be consumed without treatment from open sources, from crystal clear streams and rivers.
Increased consumption of drinking water.
Throughout the world, due to the prevailing environmental situation, there is an increase in the consumption of drinking water. By 2025, 1/3 of the world's population will depend on a shortage of drinking water. By 2050, 70% of the world's population will live in cities, which will accordingly increase the consumption of drinking water tenfold. China is considered the world's largest market for the consumption of bottled drinking water, with a share of 25% of total world consumption. Over the past 5 years, the import of bottled drinking water to China has grown 2.6 times.
Drinking water consumption projections
Forecasts for the consumption of bottled drinking water in China from 2020 to 2023 are predicted to grow by 5.4% in volume and by 10.4% in value. In 2022, the consumption of bottled drinking water in China will reach 56 million liters and this will amount to $38 billion in monetary terms.
Phoenix Group plans to invest in the mining and production of bottled water during 2022 and investments in the amount of about $2 000 000.
We plan to develop an industrial scale for the production and supply of bottled water to China in the amount of 50 million liters per year according to the one-belt - one-way scheme.
Wooden houses
Since 2000, our company has been engaged in the production and construction of houses from wood species: pine, larch and cedar. Rounded logs, profiled beams and manual felling. Wood is used only from Siberia - it is an environmentally friendly product. To date, our company has produced and built more than 500 houses, both middle class and elite. For which we were awarded diplomas at international exhibitions.
We are always glad to see you as our customers and our partners.
Risk information

This material provides general information only and does not take into account your individual objectives, financial situation, needs or circumstances. Before making any investment decision, you should therefore assess whether the material is appropriate for you and obtain financial advice tailored to you having regard to your individual objectives, financial situation, needs and circumstances. This material is not a financial product recommendation or an offer or solicitation with respect to the purchase or sale of any financial product in any jurisdiction.

Any investment is subject to investment risk, including delays on the payment of withdrawal proceeds and the loss of income or the principal invested. While any forecasts, estimates and opinions in this material are made on a reasonable basis, actual future results and operations may differ materially from the forecasts, estimates and opinions set out in this material. No guarantee as to the repayment of capital or the performance of any product or rate of return referred to in this material is made by Phoenix Group.

No part of this material may be reproduced or distributed in any manner without the prior written permission of Phoenix Group.

Copyright © 2018-2021 Phoenix Group. All rights reserved. Phoenix Group and the stylized company logo are registered and unregistered trademarks of Phoenix Group. All other trademarks are those of their respective owners.

info@pxi.fund

Разработка подземных вод (в ожидании)

Группа компаний Phoenix Group имеет устойчивые позиции в сфере заготовки и глубокой переработки древесины на юге Красноярского края, являясь крупнейшим поставщиком пиломатериалов на Азиатские и Средне-Азиатские рынки, рынки Ближнего Востока и Европы.
Группа компаний Phoenix Group
начало инвестировать с октября 2021 года в новое направление инвестиций по добыче питьевой и минеральной воды из Артезианских источников, расположенных на территории Южной части Восточного хребта Саян. Эта часть Саян считается одной из самых экологически чистых мест на планете. Она никогда не использовалось в промышленном назначении. Эта часть планеты, где воду можно употреблять без обработки из открытых источников, из хрустально чистых ручьев и рек.
Увеличение потребления питьевой воды.
Во всем мире из-за сложившейся экологической обстановки идет увеличение потребления питьевой воды. К 2025 году 1/3 населения планеты будет зависеть от нехватки питьевой воды. К 2050 году 70% населения планеты будет жить в городах, что соответственно увеличит потребление питьевой воды в десятки раз. КНР считается крупнейшим в мире потребителем бутилированной питьевой воды с долей 25% от общего мирового потребления. За последние 5 лет ввоз бутилированной питьевой воды в КНР вырос в 2.6 раза.
Прогнозы потребления питьевой воды
Потребление бутилированной питьевой воды в КНР с 2020 года по 2023 год по прогнозам вырастут на 5.4% в натуральном объеме и на 10.4% в стоимости. В 2022 году потребление бутилированной питьевой воды в КНР достигнет 56 миллионов литров и это составит в денежном эквиваленте 38 миллиардов долларов.
Phoenix Group планирует вложить в сферу добычи и производства бутилированной воды в течении 2022 года инвестиций на сумму около 2 000 000 долларов.
Мы планируем развить промышленные масштабы производства и поставки бутилированной воды в КНР, в объеме 50 миллионов литров в год по схеме один пояс – один путь.
Информация о рисках

Этот материал предоставляет только общую информацию и не принимает во внимание Ваши индивидуальные цели, финансовое положение, потребности или обстоятельства. Поэтому, прежде чем принимать какое-либо инвестиционное решение, Вам следует оценить, подходит ли Вам материал, и получить финансовую консультацию с учетом Ваших индивидуальных целей, финансового положения, потребностей и обстоятельств. Этот материал не является рекомендацией по финансовому продукту, предложением или приглашением в отношении покупки или продажи любого финансового продукта в любой юрисдикции.

Любая инвестиция подвержена инвестиционному риску, включая задержки с выплатой выручки при снятии средств и потерю дохода или вложенной основной суммы. Хотя любые прогнозы, оценки и мнения в этом материале сделаны на разумной основе, фактические будущие результаты и операции могут существенно отличаться от прогнозов, оценок и мнений, изложенных в этом материале. Phoenix Group не дает никаких гарантий в отношении возврата капитала или прибыльности по любому продукту или нормы прибыли, упомянутых в этом материале.

Никакая часть этого материала не может быть воспроизведена или распространена каким-либо образом без предварительного письменного разрешения Phoenix Group.

Авторские права © 2018-2021 Phoenix Group. Все права защищены. Phoenix Group и стилизованный логотип компании являются зарегистрированными и незарегистрированными товарными знаками Phoenix Group. Все остальные товарные знаки принадлежат их соответствующим владельцам.